The 8-Team

We always find a way.

Volker Großmann

Volker Großmann Managing Director
+49 21 31/40 200 -11 grossmann@8ms.biz

Johannes Schils

Johannes Schils Manager airfreight
+49 21 31/40 200 -15 schils@8ms.biz

Marc Steckemetz

Marc Steckemetz Manager Sales
+49 21 31/40 200 -26 steckemetz@8ms.biz

Michael Fletzoreck

Michael Fletzoreck Solution Manager
+49 21 31/40 200 -13 fletzoreck@8ms.biz

Christopher van Bernem

Christopher van Bernem Solution Manager
+49 21 31/40 200 -17 vanbernem@8ms.biz

Jacqueline Dammert

Jacqueline Dammert on maternity leave
+49 21 31/40 200 -20 dammert@8ms.biz

Qiaomei Duan

Qiaomei Duan Solution Manager
+49 21 31/40 200 -24 duan@8ms.biz

Rita Fieser

Rita Fieser Backoffice
+49 21 31/40 200 -16

Kali Parlamenta

Pia Schnabel Trainee
+49 21 31/40 200 -28 schnabel@8ms.biz